Spacer
Spacer

Get in Touch

Wellington Brewery

950 Woodlawn Road West
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
N1K 1B8

Phone: (519) 837-2337
Toll-Free: (800)-576-3853
Fax: (519) 837-3142
Email: mail@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Our People

Sales & Marketing

Paul Aquilina

Sales Manager
paul@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Scotty Bough

East Toronto Sales Representative
scott@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Joel Chateauvert

West Toronto Sales Representative
joel@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Greg Brow

South Western Ontario Sales Representative
greg@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Brad McInerney

Marketing Manager
brad@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Karyn Boscariol

Event Coordinator
karyn@wellingtonbrewery.ca


Administrative & Production

Brent Davies

Vice-President
brent@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Sarah Dawkins

General Manager
sarah@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Ian Meredith

Production Manager
ian@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Christopher Sheppard

Operations Manager
chris@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Marvin Dyck

Brewmaster
marvin@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Kenny Phelps

Logistics & Distribution Manager
kenny@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Tara MacDonald

Retail & Hospitality Manager
tara@wellingtonbrewery.ca

Upcoming Events graphic

March 30, 2017
Cultured Club at The Berlin
Kitchener, ON

March 31, 2017
Queen of Craft: Session #5
Guelph, ON

March 31, 2017
All Ladies Craft Beer Festival
Toronto, ON

March 31, 2017
Brass Taps 5th Annual Craft Beer Show
Guelph, ON

April 29, 2017
I Heart Beer Festival
Guelph, ON

MORE EVENTS...
Location & Hours graphic

Retail Store graphic

Tastings & Tours graphic
Our Tweets graphic

Spacer